Release Blast for THE ROGUE by Katharine Ashe & Giveaway

Enter to Win a Katharine Ashe Print Bundle (U.S. Only)   THE ROGUE Devil’s Duke #1 Katharine Ashe Releasing February 23rd, 2016 Avon Books   In the first book in Katharine Ashe’s stunning new historical series, to capture a duke, a lady must first seduce a rogue.  Lady Constance Read is independent, beautiful, and in […]

Barb

Release Blast for ATONE by Beth Yarnall & giveaway

Enter to Win a  $25.00 Amazon eGift Card   ATONE Recovered Innocence #2 Beth Yarnall Releasing February 23rd, 2016 Loveswept   Beth Yarnall’s sexy and emotional Recovered Innocence series continues as two broken souls discover that keeping their hands off each other is even harder than facing their demons. Beau: Six years. That’s how long I […]

Barb

Release Blast for HIDDEN HEAT by Carla Swafford & Giveaway

Enter to Win a  $25.00 Amazon eGift Card     HIDDEN HEAT Brothers of Mayhem #1 Carla Swafford Releasing on February 16, 2016 Loveswept   Sizzling with passion and suspense, perfect for fans of Joanna Wylde and Julie Ann Walker, the Brothers of Mayhem series revs up as a headstrong beauty faces off against an […]

Barb
STONE COLD COWBOY by Jennifer Ryan tour, review & giveaway

STONE COLD COWBOY by Jennifer Ryan tour, review & giveaway

Win a Montana Men Print Bundle (Bks 1-3)   STONE COLD COWBOY Montana Men #4 Jennifer Ryan Releasing February 23rd, 2016 Avon Books The last thing rancher Rory Kendrick expects to find when he’s searching for his missing cattle is a genuine damsel in distress. After rushing to help, he can’t help wanting to do […]

Barb

KISS ME IN CHRISTMAS by Debbie Mason & Giveaway

Four Chances to Win a $15.00 Amazon eGift Cards   KISS ME IN CHRISTMAS Christmas, Colorado #6 Debbie Mason Releasing February 23rd, 2016 Forever     It’s always been you Actress Chloe O’Connor has become America’s sweetheart, but back in little Christmas, Colorado, she’s still remembered as a shy, awkward schoolgirl. And there’s no one […]

Barb

Release Blast for HIS PREGNANT PRINCESS BRIDE by Catherine Mann & Giveaway

Two Exciting Giveaways to Enter Below!   HIS PREGNANT PRINCESS BRIDE Bayou Billionaires #1 Catherine Mann Releasing on February 1st, 2016 (Digital)  and February 9th, 2016 (Print) Harlequin Desire      A princess and a Southern billionaire are expecting twins! Only from USA TODAY bestselling author Catherine Mann!   His focus is on his family’s […]

Barb

Release Blast for AGAINST THE WALL by Jill Sorenson & Giveaway

Enter to Win a $25.00 Amazon eGift Card   AGAINST THE WALL Jill Sorenson Releasing on February 2, 2016 Loveswept     Fans of Katie McGarry, Simone Elkeles, and Tammara Webber will love Against the Wall! As teenagers, they fell for each other despite the odds. But now that Eric and Meghan are all grown […]

Barb

Release Blast for THE LAST RIDERS: FIRST FOUR VOTES by Jamie Begley & Giveaway

Enter to Win a Print Set of The Last Riders Books 1-4   THE LAST RIDERS: FIRST FOUR VOTES Razer’s Ride, Viper’s Run, Knox’s Stand & Shade’s Fall Jamie Begley Released Feb 1st, 2016 Young Ink Press The Last Riders are a Motorcycle Club created by eight ex Navy SEALS, that make no excuses for […]

Barb

Release Blast for DESTROYED BY THE BAD BOY by Madison Collins

  DESTROYED BY THE BAD BOY Madison Collins Releasing on January 29, 2016 Self-Published   This book contains two complete erotic romance novellas with no cliffhangers.   Stranded …   On the way to our parents wedding in the mountains, the mother of all snow storms attacks, leaving me stranded in a remote cabin with […]

Barb

Release Blast for THE KNAVE OF HEARTS by Elizabeth Boyle & Giveaway

Enter to Win a Print Bundle of  Rhymes with Love Series Books 1-4   THE KNAVE OF HEARTS Rhymes With Love #5 Elizabeth Boyle Releasing on January 26, 2016 Avon     In the fifth novel of the captivating Rhymes with Love series from New York Times bestselling author Elizabeth Boyle, a young woman’s hopes […]

Barb