Toughest Cowboy in Texas by Carolyn Brown spotlight and giveaway

Toughest Cowboy in Texas by Carolyn Brown spotlight and giveaway

  ABOUT THE BOOK   Title: TOUGHEST COWBOY IN TEXAS Author: Carolyn Brown Series: Happy, Texas #1 On Sale: May 30, 2017 Publisher: Forever Mass Market: $7.99 USD eBook: $6.99 USD Add to Goodreads   New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Carolyn Brown’s begins an all-new series of rugged cowboys. “This is an […]

Barb
The Heart of a Texas Cowboy Spotlight Tour & Giveaway

The Heart of a Texas Cowboy Spotlight Tour & Giveaway

Title: The Heart of a Texas Cowboy Author: Linda Broday Series: Men of Legend, #2 ISBN: 9781492630203 Pub date: May 2, 2017 Genre: Historical Western Romance Three Brothers. One Oath. No Compromises. The MEN of LEGEND The Cowboy One bullet is all it takes to shatter Houston Legend’s world. He swore he’d never love again, […]

Barb
Cover Reveal Spells to Die For by CC Dragon, book info & giveaway

Cover Reveal Spells to Die For by CC Dragon, book info & giveaway

  Spells to Die For (Witch’s Brew Cozy Mystery, #2) by C.C. Dragon Release Date: May 2, 2017 – (preorder link) Genre: Cozy Paranormal Mystery Blurb Claudia Crestwood and friends are back again for more mystery, murder, and magic! New witches are welcomed to town. Even invited to a coven meeting. Then deadly spells turn […]

Barb
Give the Devil His Due by Steve Hockensmith with Lisa Falco blog tour, giveaway and review

Give the Devil His Due by Steve Hockensmith with Lisa Falco blog tour, giveaway and review

Give the Devil His Due by by Steve Hockensmith with Lisa Falco Give the Devil His Due (A Tarot Mystery) Cozy Mystery 3rd in Series Midnight Ink (April 8, 2017) Paperback: 360 pages ISBN-13: 978-0738742243 Kindle ASIN: B01FOR0Z9Y Synopsis Reformed con artist-turned-tarot reader Alanis McLachlan gets paid for predicting the future—too bad she didn’t see […]

Barb
Release Day Blitz for HOLDING FIRE by April Hunt, review & giveaway

Release Day Blitz for HOLDING FIRE by April Hunt, review & giveaway

    ABOUT THE BOOK Title: HOLDING FIRE Author: April Hunt Series: Alpha Security, #2 On Sale: March 28, 2017 Publisher: Forever Mass Market: $7.99 USD eBook: $5.99 USD Add to Goodreads   The second book in April Hunt’s romantic suspense series, perfect for fans of Julie Ann Walker, Lora Leigh, and Rebecca Zanetti. Alpha […]

Barb
Old Bones Never Die by Lesley A. Diehl blog tour, review & giveaway

Old Bones Never Die by Lesley A. Diehl blog tour, review & giveaway

Old Bones Never Die by Lesley A. Diehl   Old Bones Never Die (Eve Appel Mystery) Series: Eve Appel Mystery (Book 5) Publisher: Camel Press (March 15, 2017) Paperback: 272 pages ISBN-13: 978-1603813174 Synopsis Just before Walter Egret is killed in a hit-and-run, he phoned his half-brother Sammy to report that he’d unearthed their missing […]

Barb
Cherry Cake and a Cadaver by Susan Boles blog tour, review & giveaway

Cherry Cake and a Cadaver by Susan Boles blog tour, review & giveaway

Cherry Cake and a Cadaver by Susan Boles     Synopsis Lily Gayle and the gang set out to find a killer after local baker Luxen Natolovich is found dead hours before the grand opening weekend at the new Bed and Breakfast in town, Midnight Dragonfly. As Lily Gayle deciphers the clues around Luxen’s death […]

Barb
Single Malt Murder by Melinda Mullet blog tour, review & giveaway

Single Malt Murder by Melinda Mullet blog tour, review & giveaway

Single Malt Murder by Melinda Mullet Single Malt Murder: A Whisky Business Mystery Ballantine Group; Alibi | On Sale: March 21st, 2017 | ISBN: 9780399179051| 300 Pages | Price: $4.99 When Abi inherits her uncle’s quaint and storied single malt distillery, she finds herself immersed in a competitive high-stakes business that elicits deep passions and […]

Barb
Off the Beadin’ Path by Janice Peacock blog tour, spotlight & giveaway

Off the Beadin’ Path by Janice Peacock blog tour, spotlight & giveaway

Off the Beadin’ Path by Janice Peacock Off the Beadin’ Path (Glass Bead Mystery Series) Cozy Mystery 3rd in Series Vetrai Press (March 11, 2017) 230 Pages E-Book ASIN: B01N6FUCPN Jax O’Connell and her friend Tessa have no idea what challenges await them when they head to the small town of Carthage to take a […]

Barb

Blitz & Giveaway for Gunsmoke and Gingham by Authors Kirsten Osbourne, Amelia C. Adams, Peggy L. Henderson, Kristin Holt, and Margery Scott

      USA Today bestselling author Kirsten Osbourne knows how to write romance. Each book is an experience that transplants the reader, indulging them in decadence, intense emotion and sweeping love.   Hailing from the state of Wisconsin, she has lived in Texas for over thirty years as a mother, writer, and wife. Married to the […]

Barb