Release Day Blitz for HOLDING FIRE by April Hunt, review & giveaway

Release Day Blitz for HOLDING FIRE by April Hunt, review & giveaway

    ABOUT THE BOOK Title: HOLDING FIRE Author: April Hunt Series: Alpha Security, #2 On Sale: March 28, 2017 Publisher: Forever Mass Market: $7.99 USD eBook: $5.99 USD Add to Goodreads   The second book in April Hunt’s romantic suspense series, perfect for fans of Julie Ann Walker, Lora Leigh, and Rebecca Zanetti. Alpha […]

Barb
Old Bones Never Die by Lesley A. Diehl blog tour, review & giveaway

Old Bones Never Die by Lesley A. Diehl blog tour, review & giveaway

Old Bones Never Die by Lesley A. Diehl   Old Bones Never Die (Eve Appel Mystery) Series: Eve Appel Mystery (Book 5) Publisher: Camel Press (March 15, 2017) Paperback: 272 pages ISBN-13: 978-1603813174 Synopsis Just before Walter Egret is killed in a hit-and-run, he phoned his half-brother Sammy to report that he’d unearthed their missing […]

Barb
Cherry Cake and a Cadaver by Susan Boles blog tour, review & giveaway

Cherry Cake and a Cadaver by Susan Boles blog tour, review & giveaway

Cherry Cake and a Cadaver by Susan Boles     Synopsis Lily Gayle and the gang set out to find a killer after local baker Luxen Natolovich is found dead hours before the grand opening weekend at the new Bed and Breakfast in town, Midnight Dragonfly. As Lily Gayle deciphers the clues around Luxen’s death […]

Barb
Single Malt Murder by Melinda Mullet blog tour, review & giveaway

Single Malt Murder by Melinda Mullet blog tour, review & giveaway

Single Malt Murder by Melinda Mullet Single Malt Murder: A Whisky Business Mystery Ballantine Group; Alibi | On Sale: March 21st, 2017 | ISBN: 9780399179051| 300 Pages | Price: $4.99 When Abi inherits her uncle’s quaint and storied single malt distillery, she finds herself immersed in a competitive high-stakes business that elicits deep passions and […]

Barb
Buried Secrets Celebration Tour by Rachel Good and review

Buried Secrets Celebration Tour by Rachel Good and review

    About the Book Book: Buried Secrets Author: Rachel J. Good Genre: Amish Romance Release Date: March 7, 2017 Overcome the past and any other obstacles that stand in the way of the future God has planned for you. Three years after the accident that almost claimed her life, Emma Esh has recovered physically but has no memory […]

Barb
Murder at the Fortune Teller’s Table by Janet Finsilver blog tour, review, & giveaway

Murder at the Fortune Teller’s Table by Janet Finsilver blog tour, review, & giveaway

Murder at the Fortune Teller’s Table by Janet Finsilver Murder at the Fortune Teller’s Table (A Kelly Jackson Mystery) Cozy Mystery 3rd in Series Kensington Publishing Corporation/Lyrical Underground (March 14, 2017) Paperback – Approx 200 pages ISBN-13: 978-1616509347 Kindle ASIN: B01HA435CI Poisons, prophecies—and a peculiar past . . . When a local woman begins searching […]

Barb
Smugglers & Scones by Morgan C Talbot review and guest post

Smugglers & Scones by Morgan C Talbot review and guest post

  Pippa Winterbourne runs Moorehaven, the Oregon Coast’s quirkiest bed-and-breakfast and former home of world-famous mystery writer A. Raymond Moore. Guests come there to write their own crime novels. When a real-life murder takes a local’s life and washes a handsome boat pilot into her arms, Pippa is yanked into a deadly plot of her […]

Barb
Purr M For Murder by T.C. LoTempio blog tour and review

Purr M For Murder by T.C. LoTempio blog tour and review

Purr M For Murder by T.C. LoTempio Purr M for Murder: A Cat Rescue Mystery Cozy Mystery 1st in Series Crooked Lane Books (March 14, 2017) Hardcover: 304 pages ISBN-13: 978-1683310921 Kindle ASIN: B01N6P3WYP Sydney McCall left behind an ex-fiancé and a New York advertising job to return home to Deer Park, North Carolina and […]

Barb
Pekoe Most Poison by Laura Childs blog tour, review, spotlight & giveaway

Pekoe Most Poison by Laura Childs blog tour, review, spotlight & giveaway

Pekoe Most Poison by Laura Childs Pekoe Most Poison (A Tea Shop Mystery) Cozy Mystery 18th in Series A Berkley Prime Crime Mystery (March 7, 2017) An Imprint of Penguin Random House LLC Hardcover: 320 pages ISBN-13: 978-0425281680 Kindle – ASIN: B01KGZVXTK Synopsis In the latest Tea Shop Mystery from New York Times bestselling author […]

Barb
Review of SEALs of Honor: Mason (SEALs of Honor #1) by Dale Mayer

Review of SEALs of Honor: Mason (SEALs of Honor #1) by Dale Mayer

Part of an elite SEAL team, Mason takes on the dangerous jobs no one else wants to do – or can do. When he’s on a mission, he’s focused and dedicated. When he’s not, he plays as hard as he fights. Until he meets a woman he can’t have but can’t forget. Software developer, Tesla […]

Barb