To Love a Texas Ranger (Men of Legend #1) by Linda Broday #review

To Love a Texas Ranger (Men of Legend #1) by Linda Broday #review

A Ranger. A Cowboy. An Outlaw. Men of Legend The Texas Ranger Gravely injured on the trail of a notorious criminal, Texas Ranger Sam Legend boards a train bound for his family ranch to recuperate…only to find himself locked in battle to save a desperate woman on the run. Determined to rescue the beautiful Sierra, […]

Barb
Give the Devil His Due by Steve Hockensmith with Lisa Falco blog tour, giveaway and review

Give the Devil His Due by Steve Hockensmith with Lisa Falco blog tour, giveaway and review

Give the Devil His Due by by Steve Hockensmith with Lisa Falco Give the Devil His Due (A Tarot Mystery) Cozy Mystery 3rd in Series Midnight Ink (April 8, 2017) Paperback: 360 pages ISBN-13: 978-0738742243 Kindle ASIN: B01FOR0Z9Y Synopsis Reformed con artist-turned-tarot reader Alanis McLachlan gets paid for predicting the future—too bad she didn’t see […]

Barb
Treasure in Paradise by Kathi Daley blog tour and review

Treasure in Paradise by Kathi Daley blog tour and review

Treasure in Paradise by Kathi Daley   Treasure in Paradise (A Tj Jensen Mystery)  Cozy Mystery 7th in Series Henery Press (April 11, 2017) Paperback: 252 pages ISBN-13: 978-1635111910 KINDLE ASIN: B01N5OSSL2 Synopsis Tj Jensen and her family head to Turtle Cove Resort for summer vacation, but their plans for rest and relaxation are thwarted […]

Barb

Onions in the Stew Review, Spotlight, Audio Excerpt & Giveaway

Author: Betty MacDonald Narrator: Heather Henderson Length: 9 hours 40 minutes Publisher: Post Hypnotic Press⎮2016 Genre: Humor, Memoir The bestselling author of the American humor classic The Egg and I continues the adventure with this collection of tales about life on the fringe of the Western wilderness. Writing in the 1950s, Betty MacDonald, sophisticated and […]

Barb
Dying on the Vine by Marla Cooper blog tour & review

Dying on the Vine by Marla Cooper blog tour & review

Dying on the Vine by Marla Cooper Dying on the Vine: A Mystery (Kelsey McKenna Destination Wedding Mysteries) Series: Kelsey McKenna Destination Wedding Mysteries (Book 2) Cozy Mystery Publisher: Minotaur Books (April 4, 2017) Hardcover: 304 pages ISBN-13: 978-1250072559 E-Book ASIN: B01L7BD9VM Synopsis When wedding planner Kelsey McKenna goes to the Wine Country Wedding Faire, […]

Barb
Release Day Blitz for HOLDING FIRE by April Hunt, review & giveaway

Release Day Blitz for HOLDING FIRE by April Hunt, review & giveaway

    ABOUT THE BOOK Title: HOLDING FIRE Author: April Hunt Series: Alpha Security, #2 On Sale: March 28, 2017 Publisher: Forever Mass Market: $7.99 USD eBook: $5.99 USD Add to Goodreads   The second book in April Hunt’s romantic suspense series, perfect for fans of Julie Ann Walker, Lora Leigh, and Rebecca Zanetti. Alpha […]

Barb
Old Bones Never Die by Lesley A. Diehl blog tour, review & giveaway

Old Bones Never Die by Lesley A. Diehl blog tour, review & giveaway

Old Bones Never Die by Lesley A. Diehl   Old Bones Never Die (Eve Appel Mystery) Series: Eve Appel Mystery (Book 5) Publisher: Camel Press (March 15, 2017) Paperback: 272 pages ISBN-13: 978-1603813174 Synopsis Just before Walter Egret is killed in a hit-and-run, he phoned his half-brother Sammy to report that he’d unearthed their missing […]

Barb
Cherry Cake and a Cadaver by Susan Boles blog tour, review & giveaway

Cherry Cake and a Cadaver by Susan Boles blog tour, review & giveaway

Cherry Cake and a Cadaver by Susan Boles     Synopsis Lily Gayle and the gang set out to find a killer after local baker Luxen Natolovich is found dead hours before the grand opening weekend at the new Bed and Breakfast in town, Midnight Dragonfly. As Lily Gayle deciphers the clues around Luxen’s death […]

Barb
Single Malt Murder by Melinda Mullet blog tour, review & giveaway

Single Malt Murder by Melinda Mullet blog tour, review & giveaway

Single Malt Murder by Melinda Mullet Single Malt Murder: A Whisky Business Mystery Ballantine Group; Alibi | On Sale: March 21st, 2017 | ISBN: 9780399179051| 300 Pages | Price: $4.99 When Abi inherits her uncle’s quaint and storied single malt distillery, she finds herself immersed in a competitive high-stakes business that elicits deep passions and […]

Barb
Buried Secrets Celebration Tour by Rachel Good and review

Buried Secrets Celebration Tour by Rachel Good and review

    About the Book Book: Buried Secrets Author: Rachel J. Good Genre: Amish Romance Release Date: March 7, 2017 Overcome the past and any other obstacles that stand in the way of the future God has planned for you. Three years after the accident that almost claimed her life, Emma Esh has recovered physically but has no memory […]

Barb