The Heart of a Texas Cowboy Spotlight Tour & Giveaway

The Heart of a Texas Cowboy Spotlight Tour & Giveaway

Title: The Heart of a Texas Cowboy Author: Linda Broday Series: Men of Legend, #2 ISBN: 9781492630203 Pub date: May 2, 2017 Genre: Historical Western Romance Three Brothers. One Oath. No Compromises. The MEN of LEGEND The Cowboy One bullet is all it takes to shatter Houston Legend’s world. He swore he’d never love again, […]

Barb
Give the Devil His Due by Steve Hockensmith with Lisa Falco blog tour, giveaway and review

Give the Devil His Due by Steve Hockensmith with Lisa Falco blog tour, giveaway and review

Give the Devil His Due by by Steve Hockensmith with Lisa Falco Give the Devil His Due (A Tarot Mystery) Cozy Mystery 3rd in Series Midnight Ink (April 8, 2017) Paperback: 360 pages ISBN-13: 978-0738742243 Kindle ASIN: B01FOR0Z9Y Synopsis Reformed con artist-turned-tarot reader Alanis McLachlan gets paid for predicting the future—too bad she didn’t see […]

Barb
Treasure in Paradise by Kathi Daley blog tour and review

Treasure in Paradise by Kathi Daley blog tour and review

Treasure in Paradise by Kathi Daley   Treasure in Paradise (A Tj Jensen Mystery)  Cozy Mystery 7th in Series Henery Press (April 11, 2017) Paperback: 252 pages ISBN-13: 978-1635111910 KINDLE ASIN: B01N5OSSL2 Synopsis Tj Jensen and her family head to Turtle Cove Resort for summer vacation, but their plans for rest and relaxation are thwarted […]

Barb

Onions in the Stew Review, Spotlight, Audio Excerpt & Giveaway

Author: Betty MacDonald Narrator: Heather Henderson Length: 9 hours 40 minutes Publisher: Post Hypnotic Press⎮2016 Genre: Humor, Memoir The bestselling author of the American humor classic The Egg and I continues the adventure with this collection of tales about life on the fringe of the Western wilderness. Writing in the 1950s, Betty MacDonald, sophisticated and […]

Barb
Dying on the Vine by Marla Cooper blog tour & review

Dying on the Vine by Marla Cooper blog tour & review

Dying on the Vine by Marla Cooper Dying on the Vine: A Mystery (Kelsey McKenna Destination Wedding Mysteries) Series: Kelsey McKenna Destination Wedding Mysteries (Book 2) Cozy Mystery Publisher: Minotaur Books (April 4, 2017) Hardcover: 304 pages ISBN-13: 978-1250072559 E-Book ASIN: B01L7BD9VM Synopsis When wedding planner Kelsey McKenna goes to the Wine Country Wedding Faire, […]

Barb
Release Day Blitz for HOLDING FIRE by April Hunt, review & giveaway

Release Day Blitz for HOLDING FIRE by April Hunt, review & giveaway

    ABOUT THE BOOK Title: HOLDING FIRE Author: April Hunt Series: Alpha Security, #2 On Sale: March 28, 2017 Publisher: Forever Mass Market: $7.99 USD eBook: $5.99 USD Add to Goodreads   The second book in April Hunt’s romantic suspense series, perfect for fans of Julie Ann Walker, Lora Leigh, and Rebecca Zanetti. Alpha […]

Barb
Old Bones Never Die by Lesley A. Diehl blog tour, review & giveaway

Old Bones Never Die by Lesley A. Diehl blog tour, review & giveaway

Old Bones Never Die by Lesley A. Diehl   Old Bones Never Die (Eve Appel Mystery) Series: Eve Appel Mystery (Book 5) Publisher: Camel Press (March 15, 2017) Paperback: 272 pages ISBN-13: 978-1603813174 Synopsis Just before Walter Egret is killed in a hit-and-run, he phoned his half-brother Sammy to report that he’d unearthed their missing […]

Barb
Cherry Cake and a Cadaver by Susan Boles blog tour, review & giveaway

Cherry Cake and a Cadaver by Susan Boles blog tour, review & giveaway

Cherry Cake and a Cadaver by Susan Boles     Synopsis Lily Gayle and the gang set out to find a killer after local baker Luxen Natolovich is found dead hours before the grand opening weekend at the new Bed and Breakfast in town, Midnight Dragonfly. As Lily Gayle deciphers the clues around Luxen’s death […]

Barb
Single Malt Murder by Melinda Mullet blog tour, review & giveaway

Single Malt Murder by Melinda Mullet blog tour, review & giveaway

Single Malt Murder by Melinda Mullet Single Malt Murder: A Whisky Business Mystery Ballantine Group; Alibi | On Sale: March 21st, 2017 | ISBN: 9780399179051| 300 Pages | Price: $4.99 When Abi inherits her uncle’s quaint and storied single malt distillery, she finds herself immersed in a competitive high-stakes business that elicits deep passions and […]

Barb
Off the Beadin’ Path by Janice Peacock blog tour, spotlight & giveaway

Off the Beadin’ Path by Janice Peacock blog tour, spotlight & giveaway

Off the Beadin’ Path by Janice Peacock Off the Beadin’ Path (Glass Bead Mystery Series) Cozy Mystery 3rd in Series Vetrai Press (March 11, 2017) 230 Pages E-Book ASIN: B01N6FUCPN Jax O’Connell and her friend Tessa have no idea what challenges await them when they head to the small town of Carthage to take a […]

Barb