DEATH OF AN ALCHEMIST

Death of an Alchemist by Mary Lawrence Death of an Alchemist (A Bianca Goddard Mystery) 2nd Book in Series Mystery – Women Sleuths Publisher: Kensington (January 26, 2016) Paperback: 304 pages ISBN-13: 978-1617737121 E-Book ASIN: B00X2EOZRU In the mid sixteenth century, Henry VIII sits on the throne, and Bianca Goddard tends to the sick and […]

Barb

A SCONE TO DIE FOR blog tour and giveaway

A Scone to Die for by H.Y. Hanna (Oxford Tearoom Mysteries ~ Book 1) Genre – Cozy Mystery Self-Published • Number of Pages: 360 Not up on Amazon or B&N until January 18, 2016 Synopsis: When an American tourist is murdered with a scone in Gemma Rose’s quaint Oxfordshire tearoom, she suddenly finds herself apron-deep […]

Barb

BTS is hiring a Amish columnist for new magazine Heartwarming Hearth.

Over at Heartwarming Hearth we are looking for the following columnist for the following categories. All we need is someone for Amish please Columns: Amish   Please have some experience when applying. Paid position. Write a column every two months for the issue. Please look at the columns in our magazine (http://issuu.com/btsemag/docs/issue31_janfeb2016-final ) to get an idea of […]

Barb
HARLEQUIN SERIES PROGRAM BRINGS YOU FEBRUARY’S PRIVATE PROTECTORS!

HARLEQUIN SERIES PROGRAM BRINGS YOU FEBRUARY’S PRIVATE PROTECTORS!

Terri Reed •         Bon Appétit and a Book: A delicious recipe to enjoy alongside the book. Chocolate Soufflés: 3 tbs unsalted butter, divided 2 tbs unsweetened cocoa powder 3 oz bittersweet chocolate, chopped 1/2 tsp vanilla extract 4 Large eggs 2 tbs granulated sugar Pinch salt Pinch cream of tartar Raspberry Sauce: 5 oz fresh […]

Barb

Drawing Blood by Deirdre Verne blog tour and guest post

Drawing Blood by Deirdre Verne Drawing Blood (A Sketch in Crime Mystery) 2nd in Series Cozy Mystery Publisher: Midnight Ink (February 8, 2016) Paperback: 336 pages ISBN-13: 978-0738742281 E-Book ASIN: B019KKTX0I Synopsis CeCe Prentice returns with her band of Dumpster-diving pals in this fast-paced mystery that puts the eco-friendly heroine back on top—of a pile […]

Barb
Cozy Mystery Meets Fairytale in Maia Chance’s BEAUTY, BEAST, AND BELLADONNA

Cozy Mystery Meets Fairytale in Maia Chance’s BEAUTY, BEAST, AND BELLADONNA

  Q&A with Maia Chance – Beauty, Beast, and Belladonna   Describe Beauty, Beast, and Belladonna in 140 characters or less.   Beauty, Beast, and Belladonna is a fun, adventurous, and romantic historical mystery set in a secret-riddled French chateau in 1867.   2.)  What is your idea of perfect happiness?   Happiness for me […]

Barb

Stacy Henrie’s tour for The Express Rider’s Lady review & giveaway

On Tour with Prism Book Tours. The Express Rider’s Lady by Stacy Henrie Adult Christian Historical Romance Paperback & ebook, 288 pages February 9th 2016 by Love Inspired Westward Wedding Journey Delsie Radford is going to make it to California, no matter the danger or difficulty. Her father may have kept her and her sister […]

Barb

MAJOR CRIMES by MICHELE LYNN SEIGFRIED (A Jersey Shore Mystery)

Major Crimes by Michele Lynn Seigfried Major Crimes (Jersey Shore Mystery Series) 4th in Series Cozy Mystery Publisher: Horseshoe Bay Publishing (January 26, 2016) Print Length: 220 pages ASIN: B017GG55FU Synopsis: Buckle up for hours of laughter, romance, and excitement with this Jersey Shore Mystery. When handsome detective, Bryce Kelly, is accused of a crime […]

Barb

Release Blast for HIS PREGNANT PRINCESS BRIDE by Catherine Mann & Giveaway

Two Exciting Giveaways to Enter Below!   HIS PREGNANT PRINCESS BRIDE Bayou Billionaires #1 Catherine Mann Releasing on February 1st, 2016 (Digital)  and February 9th, 2016 (Print) Harlequin Desire      A princess and a Southern billionaire are expecting twins! Only from USA TODAY bestselling author Catherine Mann!   His focus is on his family’s […]

Barb

Release Blast for AGAINST THE WALL by Jill Sorenson & Giveaway

Enter to Win a $25.00 Amazon eGift Card   AGAINST THE WALL Jill Sorenson Releasing on February 2, 2016 Loveswept     Fans of Katie McGarry, Simone Elkeles, and Tammara Webber will love Against the Wall! As teenagers, they fell for each other despite the odds. But now that Eric and Meghan are all grown […]

Barb